People

Founder

Prof. dr Veljko Potkonjak

Professor at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Phone: +381 11 3370164

Email: potkonjak@yahoo.com

Biography: Download CV

Bibliography: Google Scholar

Head

Asst. Prof. Kosta Jovanović

Assistant Professor at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Phone: +381 11 3218318

Email: kostaj@etf.rs

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Google Scholar

PhD Students

Vladimir Petrovic Vladimir Petrović

PhD student, Research Assistant at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Phone: +381 11 3218318

Email: vpetrovic@etf.rs

Biography: Download CV

Zaviša Gordić

PhD student, Research Assistant at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Phone: +381 11 3218318

Email: zavisa89@gmail.com

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Google Scholar

Branko Lukić

PhD student, Research Assistant at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Phone: +381 11 3218318

Email: branko@etf.rs

Biography: Download CV

Nikola Knezevic
PhD student, Teaching Assistant at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Email: knezevic@etf.rs

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Google Scholar

Maja Trumić

PhD Student, Research Trainee at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Phone: +381 64 8609776

Email: majat@hotmail.rs

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Google Scholar

Miloš Petrović

PhD Student, Research Trainee at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Email: petrovic.milos@etf.rs

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography:

Filip Bečanović

PhD Student, Research Trainee at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Email: becaphilippe@gmail.com

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography:

Gorana Marković

PhD Student, Research Trainee at School of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade

Email: goranamarkovic@hotmail.com

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography:

Jovan Šumarac

PhD Student, Junior Researcher at Institute Mihajlo Pupin – Center for robotics

Email: jovan.sumarac@pupin.rs

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography:

Former members

Bratislav Svetozarevic Bratislav Svetozarević

Email: bratislavs@control.ee.ethz.ch

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Google Scholar

Predrag Milosavljevic Predrag Milosavljević

Email: pele.inc@gmail.com

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Scopus

Nenad Bascarevic Nenad Baščarević

Email: nenadcacak@gmail.com

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Scopus

Marija Radmilović (ex Tomić)

Phone: +381 69 1812920

Email: marija.tomic@pupin.rs

Biography: LinkedIn

Bibliography: Google Scholar

Milivoje Majstorovic Milivoje Majstorovic

Biography: Download CV